Guiltville – 2013 EP

Another record made during my studying years at Pluto Studios.This time for my own sludge-infested doom band Guiltville. Drums and bass were recorded live, guitar was overdubbed and doubled, something I would probably not do nowadays. The mix was interesting, as for the first time I used different distortion emulators to enhance guitars and bass sound and achieve some sort of “fuzz wall”.
Unfortunately we split up just before we were able to physically release this 2-song demo and the recording was left as a small sludge signature in the virtual world

Recorded during summer 2013 in Pluto Studios by me and Yanir Rav-Hon
Mixed by me
Master by Aviad Finkelbert

BUY A DIGITAL COPY HERE

Leave a Reply

