Almonim Metim – EP

Last recording ever in the Koro and first recording ever for killer hardcore punk act Almonim Metim. At first, this was meant to be a quick demo as I didn’t even set up a control room for this. What I did is I retroactively monitored the recording on my headphones while being in the same room with the playing band. The result turned out better than expected and soon to get a physical release.

PS This is one of my favourites israeli acts at the moment.

released October 22, 2015
BUY IT HERE

Leave a Reply

