Krokodil Popular – ST LP

I don’t usually mix stuff I didn’t record, but there are exceptions here and there. 8 songs, very eclectic genre-blending and song-writing, loads of recorded layers: this record was somewhat of a project. This production required a more Hi Fi approach than my usual, so up with full on mixing in the box. I believe I opened a SoundToys Decapitator on every second channel. The record was mastered by Daniel Husayn and released in Levontin 7 few months back.

BUY HERE

Leave a Reply

